Standing Committee Elected

The elected members of the next Assembly Standing Committee were announced on Friday morning at the 15th Assembly meeting at Box Hill Town Hall in Melbourne.

Felicity Amery

David Baker

Rob Brown

Hayden Charles

Steve Francis

Geoffrey Grinton

Andrew Johnson

Jason Kioa

Elaine Ledgerwood

Clare Ligtermoet

Fie Marino

Kath Merrifield  

Nicole Mugford

Catherine Pepper

Elaine Rae

Geoff Thomson

Yuko Tonai-Moore

Ian Tozer