Business Committee

05 Confirmation of Minutes

That the Assembly resolve:

To authorise the following persons to confirm the minutes of the Fifteenth Assembly: Colleen Geyer, Deidre Palmer, Geoffrey Grinton and Mark Lawrence.


Colleen Geyer


Geoffrey Grinton


It is the usual practice to authorise a small group of Assembly Officers and members of the Business Committee to confirm the Minutes.